Kontakte

Vorstand

Präsident

Adrian Lüscher
praesident@tveschlikon.ch
Tel. 079 399 49 75

Vize-Präsident

Patrick Fanchini
vizepraesident@tveschlikon.ch

Aktuar

Andreas Fasler
aktuar@tveschlikon.ch

Kassier

Steven Büchi
kassier@tveschlikon.ch

Oberturner

Flavio Oehler
oberturner@tveschlikon.ch

Leiter Sportbetrieb

Josias Meili
sportbetrieb@tveschlikon.ch

Jugendverantwortlicher

Andreas Zuber
jugendverantwortlicher@tveschlikon.ch
Tel. 071 971 20 15

Leiterteam TVE

leiterteam@tveschlikon.ch

Jugend

Jugend

Andreas Zuber
jugend@tveschlikon.ch
Tel. 071 971 20 15

Jugendriege

Pascal Schwager
jugi@tveschlikon.ch
Tel. 079 917 55 17

Geräteturnen

Stefan Haag
geraeteturnen@tveschlikon.ch
Tel. 079 692 93 08

Leichtathletik

Dominik Fanchini
leichtathletik@tveschlikon.ch
Tel. 071 971 34 08

Anlässe

Silvesterlauf

Website Silvesterlauf
silvesterlauf@tveschlikon.ch

Unterhaltung

Website Unterhaltung
unterhaltung@tveschlikon.ch

Volleynights

Website Volleynights
volleynights@tveschlikon.ch

TG-SH Crossmeisterschaften

Website Crossmeisterschaften
cross@tveschlikon.ch

Diverse Kontakte

Muskelkater

Cyrill Stotz
Flavio Jakob
Jan Rutishauser
muskelkater@tveschlikon.ch

Vermietung Schwartenbretter

Severin Hof
Tel. 079 109 94 35
schwartenbretter@tveschlikon.ch

Webmaster

Remo Büchele
webmaster@tveschlikon.ch
www.buechele-webdesign.ch